$97.00 USD

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in

20-Day Cacao Challenge

Reserve Your Seat in our 20-Day Cacao Challenge

Join us for 20 days of healing, releasing fear, anxiety, low vibrational emotions, improving depression, and becoming better at responding to your environment.

The challenge starts on September 25, 2022. Registration closes on September 5, 2022!

The daily sessions will last around 30 minutes and always start at 8 AM Pacific Time (11 AM Eastern Time, 5 PM Central European Time).

What you'll get:

  • 1 Lb of Ka'kaw Chinimital shipped to your home. Our ceremoniial cacao is made by an indigenous collective in Guatemala

  • Access to 20 live group meetings (30 minutes each) guided by Solveig Barrios

  • Access to the recordings of the sessions for 1 month
  • A list of original ancient recipes connected to the 20 energies of the Cholq'ij Calendar used by the Mayans in the past

  • So much transformation!